Locate A Rep

Check the list below to find your local Trinity Lighting Representative.

Select your state

Trinity Lighting Inc.

Southern NV

Jonesboro AR 72401

Phone: 870-972-1177

Lindsey Malone

DC, MD

Chevy Chase MD 20815

Phone: 571-239-2746

Email: lindsey@jcfgroup.net

Scott Estes

South AL, West FL, & South MS

Alabaster, AL 35007

Phone: 205-527-9507

Email: SESTES5887@aol.com

Katy Athay

3404 E. Mile High Dr.

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Phone: (801) 541-0988

Fax: (801) 582-9522

Email: katyathay@msn.com

Susan Davis

Austin, TX

Phone: 512-750-3020

Email: susan@enregalia.com

Gail Holroyd

Cornelius, NC 28031

Phone: Phone: 704-929-7713

Email: gail@eod5.com

Greg Holroyd

Cornelius, NC 28031

Phone: 704-900-9271

Email: greg@eod5.com

Kelly Schumacher

Great Falls, Montana

206-297-2044

Phone: 206-260-3119

Email: kelly@kelmarkgroup.com

Marni Brown

Linden, MI 48451

Phone: 517-719-0600

Fax: (810) 629-7608

Email: Marni_Brown@mohawkind.com

Lew Worford

1400 Tapestry Ln

Goddard, KS 67052

Phone:  (316) 721-1080

Fax: (316) 721-1091

Email:  lnjworford@sbcglobal.net

Kurt Hanscom

7 Bartlett Ave

Erlanger, KY 41918

Phone: (859) 342-6650

Email: kurt@hanscomassociates.com

Michelle Claussen

IL

Phone:  262-573-3310

Email: MichelleClaussen@hotmail.com

Nicole Wiza

5275 Edina Industrial Blvd

Edina, MN 55439

Phone: 952-925-0038

Fax: 952-925-1337

Email: nicole@turnerhospitality.com

Westin Hammerstrom

5275 Edina Industrial

Edina, MN 55439

Phone: (952) 925-0038

Email: westin@turnerhospitality.com

DJ Turner

5275 Edina Industrial

Edina, MN 55439

Phone: (952) 925-0038

Fax:  (952) 925-1337

Email: dj@turnerhospitality.com

Lisa Turner

5275 Edina Industrial Blvd Suite 130

Edina, MN 55439

Phone: (952) 925-0038

Fax: (952) 925-1337

Email:  lisa@turnerhospitality.com

Bill Bohan

Honolulu, HI

Phone:  808-753-2299

Email: bill@islanddesignmaterials.com

Carelle Ringhausen

886 Strathmore Dr.

Orlando, FL 32803

Phone: (407) 927-8735

Email: carelle@dmrcontract.com

David Rosen

886 Strathmore Drive

Orlando, FL 32803

Phone: (561) 289-7864

Email: drosen@dmrcontract.com

Lacy Wilmouth

3810 Club Dr

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Phone: (804) 833-1178

Email: lacy@jcfgroup.net

Jeff Fuge

3810 Club Dr

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Phone: 240.876.3637

Fax: 301.913.9889

Email: jeff@jcfgroup.net

Lisa Hanson

3810 Club Dr

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Phone:  240.876.9275

Email: lisa@jcfgroup.net

Mike Kelley

Western NY

Olean, NY 14760

Phone: (800) 935-4702

Fax: (800) 935-4701

Email: mike@freemankelley.com

Claire Claussen

North Eastern NJ, NY

New York, NY 10038

Phone: 262-573-9980

Email: claire@claussenconcepts.com

Barbara Davis

PA, Central & Southern NJ

Easton, PA 18042

Phone: 908-310-2512

Fax: 610.991.2244

Email: barbara@davisstahley.com

Dale Stahley

PA, Central & Southern NJ

Easton, PA 18042

Phone:  908-310-2511

Fax: 610.991.2244

Email: dale@davisstahley.com

Jim McLaughlin

5 Rhode Island Ave

Nashua, NH 03060

Phone: 603-860-8609

Email:  j33mac@msn.com

Alan Duff

Denver, CO 80210

Phone: 303-639-5394

Fax: 303-639-5395

Email: alan@duffassociatesinc.com

Suzanne Torrilhon

Northern CA, Northern NV

Danville, CA 94506

Phone: (415) 385-7603

Email: sserangeli@mac.com

Julie Francis

Southern CA

Irvine, CA 92606

Phone:  (949) 266-7593

Email: julie@juliefrancisassociates.com

Diane Berg

4821 N. 70th St.

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Phone: 480-414-0732

Email: dberg@hillandassociates.net

Jean Marie Hinton

Eastern TN

College Grove, TN

Phone: 901-488-5398

Email: jm@jcandcompany.net

Jesse Atkinson

719 Kerlerec

New Orleans, LA 70116

Phone: (504) 948-3907

Fax: (504) 948-3908

Email: jesse@thewisechoice.info

Cody Liles

AR, Western TN, Northern MS

Arlington, TN 38002

Phone: (901) 258-6547

Email:  cody@jcandcompany.net

Chad Gunderson

82 Pullman Trail

Acworth, GA 30101

Phone:  (678) 388-9529

Fax: (678) 559-0407

Email: chad@chadgunderson.com