Our History

Trinity Lighting is an industry leader in the custom hospitality lighting industry. With over 20 years of experience, we are committed to outstanding service, exceptional quality and competitive pricing.

Trinity is located in the northeast corner of Arkansas. We also maintain a fully-staffed office in mainland China. We know that in order to provide excellent project management and unmatched quality, we must keep both a domestic and overseas footprint. Our U.S. office maintains a full hand finish and powder coat department. We have seven production lines that are utilized by our experienced quality control staff and for the assembly of finished goods. We also have 150,000 square feet of warehouse space that consists of ready-to-ship product for time-limited projects.

Trinity’s goal is to make your vision come to light. Whether you are working on a new program for a national brand, or a single custom project, our team will go above and beyond to create exactly what you are looking for.

Our Team

Doug Falls

CEO

Billy Finley

CFO

bfinley@trinitylighting.com

Trevis Sorg

Executive Vice President of Sales

tsorg@trinitylighting.com

Chris O’Brien

Vice President of Product

cobrien@trinitylighting.com

David Lammey

Vice President of Sales

dlammey@trinitylighting.com

Jennifer Williams

Vice President, Brand Development

jwilliams@trinitylighting.com

Sonja Hutchison

Director of National Accounts

shutchison@trinitylighting.com

Jesse Eldridge

SR. Project Manager

jeldridge@trinitylighting.com

Brian L. Scott

Sr. Project Manager

bscott@trinitylighting.com

Gayla Lankford

sr. Project Manager

glankford@trinitylighting.com

Amy Goodwin

Product Designer

agoodwin@trinitylighting.com

Locate A Sales Rep